Novogradac 2024 Spring Renewable Energy Tax Credits Conference


Michael  Novogradac photo

Michael Novogradac

Managing Partner Novogradac

More info
Nat  Eng photo

Nat Eng

Partner Novogradac

More info
Karl  Choltus photo

Karl Choltus

National Surety Practice Leader, Risk Solutions Brown & Brown

More info
Phil  Schapiro photo

Phil Schapiro

Vice President of Project Finance Summit Ridge Energy

More info
Jordan  Tamchin photo

Jordan Tamchin

Senior Vice President and Tax Insurance Practice Leader CAC Specialty

More info
Jim  Cole photo

Jim Cole

Partner Latham & Watkins

More info
Daniel  Berger photo

Daniel Berger

Senior Vice President, Head of Tax Insurance Lockton Companies

More info
Tony  Grappone photo

Tony Grappone

Partner Novogradac

More info
Josh  Morris photo

Josh Morris

Partner Novogradac

More info
Matt  Yunker photo

Matt Yunker

Manager Novogradac

More info
Shirley  Chin photo

Shirley Chin

Head of Tax Insurance WTW

More info
Steven  Varady photo

Steven Varady

Senior Vice President Energetic Capital

More info
James  Duffy photo

James Duffy

Partner Nixon Peabody

More info
Caleb  Stein photo

Caleb Stein

Manager Novogradac

More info
Carmen  Awad photo

Carmen Awad

Manager Novogradac

More info
Tong  Tran photo

Tong Tran

Partner Novogradac

More info
Alisha  Soares photo

Alisha Soares

Senior Vice President - Tax Insurance Specialist Marsh

More info
Darren  Van't Hof photo

Darren Van't Hof

Managing Director of Environmental Finance US Bancorp Impact Finance

More info
Carina  Federico photo

Carina Federico

Partner Crowell & Moring LLP

More info
Forrest  Milder photo

Forrest Milder

Partner Nixon Peabody LLP

More info
Nicholas J. Irmen photo

Nicholas J. Irmen

Attorney Kutak Rock LLP

More info
Bryen  Alperin photo

Bryen Alperin

Managing Director Foss & Co.

More info
Jerry  Smith photo

Jerry Smith

Managing Director, Head of Tax Insurance Atlantic Global Risk

More info
Julian  Torres photo

Julian Torres

Chief Investment Officer Scale Microgrids

More info
Seth  Buchwald photo

Seth Buchwald

Senior Vice President, Tax Insurance Practice Leader McGriff

More info
Scott  Cockerham photo

Scott Cockerham

Partner Allen & Overy

More info
Ben  Norris photo

Ben Norris

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs SEIA

More info
Justin Pierce  Berutich photo

Justin Pierce Berutich

Managing Director, Head of Tax Euclid Transactional

More info
John  Marchand photo

John Marchand

Chief Commercial Officer IOWN Renewable Energy

More info
Gary  Blitz photo

Gary Blitz

Global Co-CEO of M&A and Transaction Solutions/Global Head of Tax Aon Transaction Solutions

More info
Antoine  Bishara photo

Antoine Bishara

Director of Investments Greenprint Capital, LLC

More info
Merrill  Hoopengardner photo

Merrill Hoopengardner

Vice President, Head of Renewable Energy Tax Credit Syndication SB Energy

More info
Allan  Riska photo

Allan Riska

Chief Investment Officer Renewable Properties

More info
Tyler  Maurer photo

Tyler Maurer

Manager, Capital Markets Nexamp

More info
Mark  Galindo photo

Mark Galindo

Managing Director & Group Manager City National Bank

More info
Whitney  LaNasa photo

Whitney LaNasa

Senior Managing Director Stonehenge Capital

More info
Craig  Robb photo

Craig Robb

Head of Debt Capital Markets BluePath Finance

More info

Reserve Your Seat

Join professionals from around the country in San Diego for this two-day conference. With built-in networking breaks and an exclusive reception for attendees, this is your chance to connect with leading professionals in the renewable energy world.