Novogradac 2024 Affordable Housing Conference


Michael  Novogradac photo

Michael Novogradac

Managing Partner Novogradac

More info
Jeff  Nishita photo

Jeff Nishita

Conference Co-Chair & Partner Novogradac

More info
Melissa  Chung photo

Melissa Chung

Conference Co-Chair & Partner Novogradac

More info
Marina  Wiant photo

Marina Wiant

Executive Director TCAC/CDLAC

More info
Tiena  Johnson Hall photo

Tiena Johnson Hall

Executive Director California Housing Finance Agency

More info
Mark  Shelburne photo

Mark Shelburne

Senior Manager, Public Policy Novogradac

More info
Robert  Bennett photo

Robert Bennett

Principal Novogradac

More info
Miao  Xue photo

Miao Xue

Partner Novogradac

More info
Brian  McMahon photo

Brian McMahon

Executive Vice President R4 Capital

More info
Amy  Dickerson photo

Amy Dickerson

Chief Operating Officer Hunt Capital Partners LLC

More info
Thomas  Stagg photo

Thomas Stagg

Partner Novogradac

More info
Philip  Porter photo

Philip Porter

Senior Vice President, Head of Acquisitions Enterprise Housing Credit Investments

More info
Peter  Lawrence photo

Peter Lawrence

Director of Public Policy & Government Relations Novogradac

More info
Ken  Do photo

Ken Do

Principal Novogradac

More info
Tara  Rial photo

Tara Rial

Manager Novogradac

More info
Emily  Cadik photo

Emily Cadik

CEO The Affordable Housing Tax Credit Coalition

More info
David  Gasson photo

David Gasson

Executive Director Housing Advisory Group

More info
Jeff  Adler photo

Jeff Adler

Vice President Yardi

More info
Nick  Hamilton photo

Nick Hamilton

Senior Managing Director Lument

More info
Orlando  Cabrera photo

Orlando Cabrera

Partner Arnall Golden Gregory LLP

More info
Nicolo  Pinoli photo

Nicolo Pinoli

Partner Novogradac

More info
Warren  Sebra photo

Warren Sebra

Partner Novogradac

More info
Jeff  Weiss photo

Jeff Weiss

President Hunt Capital Partners LLC

More info
Marcus  Griffin photo

Marcus Griffin

Principal and CFO Milestone Housing Group

More info
Randy  Kelly photo

Randy Kelly

Principal East West Advisors

More info
Rebecca  Simon photo

Rebecca Simon

Counsel Nixon Peabody

More info
Stacie  Nekus photo

Stacie Nekus

Senior Vice President KeyBank

More info
Ruth  Kelso Sorrell photo

Ruth Kelso Sorrell

Counsel Polsinelli

More info
Tuan  Pham photo

Tuan Pham

Partner Downs Pham & Kuei

More info
Jacy  Gaige photo

Jacy Gaige

Acting Director, Office of Enforcement Office of Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity

More info
Caroline  Bas photo

Caroline Bas

Chief Operating Officer The Kelsey

More info
Jessica  Captanis photo

Jessica Captanis

Vice President – Originations, Western Region WNC

More info
Natasha  Pfieffer photo

Natasha Pfieffer

Loan Officer Rocky Mountain Community Investment Corporation

More info
Josh  Earn photo

Josh Earn

Managing Director of Lending and Innovation National Housing Trust

More info
Maria  Cantwell photo

Maria Cantwell

U.S. Senator State of Washington

More info
Matt  Bissonette photo

Matt Bissonette

Executive Director JPMorgan Chase

More info

Reserve Your Seat

Join affordable housing professionals from around the country in San Francisco for this two-day conference. With built-in networking breaks and an exclusive reception for attendees, this is your chance to connect with leading professionals in the affordable housing world.