Novogradac 2023 Fall Renewable Energy and Environmental Tax Credits Conference


Michael  Novogradac photo

Michael Novogradac

Managing Partner Novogradac

More info
Tony  Grappone photo

Tony Grappone

Conference Chair & Partner Novogradac

More info
James  Duffy photo

James Duffy

Partner Nixon Peabody

More info
Forrest  Milder photo

Forrest Milder

Partner Nixon Peabody

More info
Darren  Van't Hof photo

Darren Van't Hof

Managing Director of Environmental Finance U.S. Bank

More info
Scott  Gubbels photo

Scott Gubbels

Executive Director NelNet

More info
Jordan  Tamchin photo

Jordan Tamchin

Senior Vice President and Tax Insurance Practice Leader CAC Specialty

More info
Andrew   Bernstein photo

Andrew Bernstein

Managing Partner Kearsarge

More info
Jesse  Grossman photo

Jesse Grossman

Chairman and CEO Soltage LLC

More info
Nick  Addivinola photo

Nick Addivinola

Executive Director, M&A Nautilus Solar Energy

More info
Dan  Packard photo

Dan Packard

Chief Investment Officer Green Street Power Partners

More info
Antony  Joyce photo

Antony Joyce

Managing Director, Tax Insurance Specialist Marsh

More info
Craig  Robb photo

Craig Robb

Senior Vice President and Managing Director City National Bank

More info
Bryan  Didier photo

Bryan Didier

Partner & Managing Director of Renewable Energy Monarch Private Capital

More info
Steve  Varady photo

Steve Varady

Principal Novogradac

More info
Chris  Diaz photo

Chris Diaz

Co-CEO Seminole Financial Services LLC

More info
Alice  Lin photo

Alice Lin

Tax Policy Advisor U.S. Senate Finance Committee

More info
Adam  Schurle photo

Adam Schurle

Partner Foley & Lardner

More info
Yonatan  Tammam photo

Yonatan Tammam

Vice President Brown & Brown

More info
Jesse  Compton photo

Jesse Compton

Director, Project Finance Summit Ridge Energy

More info
Scott  Cockerham photo

Scott Cockerham

Partner Allen & Overy

More info
Bryen  Alperin photo

Bryen Alperin

Managing Director Foss & Co.

More info
JC  Sandberg photo

JC Sandberg

Chief Advocacy Officer American Clean Power

More info
Osmel  Cuan photo

Osmel Cuan

Senior Vice President Aon

More info
Nick  Ives photo

Nick Ives

Principal Novogradac

More info
Dave  Boisture photo

Dave Boisture

Partner Novogradac

More info
Tori  Roessler photo

Tori Roessler

Senior Counsel Foley & Lardner

More info
Noah  Pollack photo

Noah Pollack

Shareholder Greenberg Traurig

More info
Eric J. Heintz photo

Eric J. Heintz

Managing Director of Renewable Energy Finance M&T Bank

More info
Daniel  Berger photo

Daniel Berger

Senior Vice President, Head of Tax Insurance Lockton Companies

More info
Steven  Mount photo

Steven Mount

Partner Squire Patton Boggs

More info
Justin  Berutich photo

Justin Berutich

Managing Director and Head of Tax Euclid Transactional

More info
Keith  Phillis photo

Keith Phillis

Partner DarrowEverett

More info
Jerry  Smith photo

Jerry Smith

Managing Director, Head of Tax Insurance Atlantic Global Risk

More info
Timmi  Kloster photo

Timmi Kloster

Syndications Business Development Officer U.S. Bancorp Impact Finance

More info
Karin  Berry photo

Karin Berry

Managing Director NT Solar

More info

Reserve your seat.

Join top renewable energy deal makers from around the country in the nation’s capital for this two-day conference. With built-in networking breaks and an exclusive reception for attendees, this is your chance to connect with leading professionals in the renewable energy world.