Novogradac 23rd Annual New Markets Tax Credit Conference


Michael  Novogradac photo

Michael Novogradac

Managing Partner Novogradac

More info
Rekha  Chiruvolu photo

Rekha Chiruvolu

Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer Nixon Peabody LLP

More info
Nicolo  Pinoli photo

Nicolo Pinoli

Partner Novogradac

More info
Blair  Kincer photo

Blair Kincer

Retired Partner Novogradac

More info
Kermit  Billups photo

Kermit Billups

Executive Vice President Greenline Ventures

More info
Claire  Schell photo

Claire Schell

AVP, Director of Employee Experience U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation

More info
Jodie  Fish photo

Jodie Fish

Manager Novogradac

More info
Nick  Epifano photo

Nick Epifano

Manager Novogradac

More info
Justin  Fitzgerald photo

Justin Fitzgerald

Associate Nixon Peabody LLP

More info
Monica  Blanton photo

Monica Blanton

Director of NMTC Operations River Gorge Capital

More info
Stefanie  Singer photo

Stefanie Singer

General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer Novogradac

More info
Phillip  Sangokoya photo

Phillip Sangokoya

Director of Business Impact Integration U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation

More info
Laura  Vowell photo

Laura Vowell

Director of Business Development U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation

More info
Robert K. Jenkins, Jr. photo

Robert K. Jenkins, Jr.

Senior Managing Director Renaissance Equity Partners

More info
Amy  Hook photo

Amy Hook

Chief Social Impact Officer Novogradac

More info
Darryl  Jacobs photo

Darryl Jacobs

Attorney Ginsberg Jacobs LLC

More info
Elaine  Chang photo

Elaine Chang

Partner Novogradac

More info
Najah  Adams photo

Najah Adams

Training Program Manager US Bank CDC

More info
Matt  Meeker photo

Matt Meeker

Partner Novogradac

More info
Kelly  Clements photo

Kelly Clements

Vice President and New Markets Tax Credit (NMTC) Originator PNC Bank

More info
William  Turner photo

William Turner

Senior VP Wells Fargo

More info
Kyle A.  Koupal photo

Kyle A. Koupal

Vice President of Investments Dudley Ventures

More info
Saurabh  Narain photo

Saurabh Narain

President & CEO National Community Investment Fund

More info
Bob  Ibanez photo

Bob Ibanez

Senior Public Policy Manager Novogradac

More info
Christopher  Allison photo

Christopher Allison

Program Manager for New Markets Tax Credit Program CDFI Fund

More info
Trefor A. Henry photo

Trefor A. Henry

Associate Program Manager CDFI Fund, Office of Compliance Monitoring & Evaluation

More info
Oscar  Gonzales photo

Oscar Gonzales

Associate Program Manager, Financial Strategies and Research CDFI Fund

More info
Amanda  Read photo

Amanda Read

Partner Novogradac

More info
Nicole  Boone photo

Nicole Boone

Vice President of Capital Markets Lendistry

More info
Miao  Xue photo

Miao Xue

Partner Novogradac

More info
Lee  Winslett photo

Lee Winslett

Vice President Wells Fargo CDC

More info
Kyle  Walton photo

Kyle Walton

Founder & President Classic Lake Consulting

More info
Erin  Neff photo

Erin Neff

Principal Novogradac

More info
Kareem  Thomas photo

Kareem Thomas

Managing Director, Credit & Portfolio Management Reinvestment Fund

More info
Bob  Rapoza photo

Bob Rapoza

President and Principal Rapoza Associates

More info
James  Simmons photo

James Simmons

Executive Director, Community Development Tax Credits JPMorgan Chase

More info
Roz  Billups photo

Roz Billups

Executive Director Open Access

More info
Bridget  Chisholm photo

Bridget Chisholm

Managing Partner BWC Consulting

More info
Tracey  Gunn Lowell photo

Tracey Gunn Lowell

Vice President U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation

More info
Elizabeth  Young photo

Elizabeth Young

Partner Nixon Peabody LLP

More info
Jeff  McMillen photo

Jeff McMillen

Partner Akin Gump

More info
Aisha  Benson photo

Aisha Benson

President & CEO Nonprofit Finance Fund (NFF)

More info
Sonia  Nayak photo

Sonia Nayak

Partner Nixon Peabody

More info
Nicholas  Anderson photo

Nicholas Anderson

Partner Spencer Fane LLP

More info
Katie  Frattaroli photo

Katie Frattaroli

Vice President, Business Development AMCREF

More info
Peter  Byford photo

Peter Byford

Senior Vice President Advantage Capital

More info
Monica  Clark Petersen photo

Monica Clark Petersen

Principal & CEO S.B. Clark Companies

More info
Shelly  Crowder photo

Shelly Crowder

Senior Vice President United Fund Advisors

More info
Yanderi  Montano photo

Yanderi Montano

Director Monge Capital

More info
Cody  Rogers photo

Cody Rogers

Partner Stinson LLP

More info
Emily  Rose photo

Emily Rose

Senior Vice President | Director; NM/HTC Tax Equity U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation

More info