Novogradac 2022 Fall Renewable Energy and Environmental Tax Credits Conference


Michael  Novogradac photo

Michael Novogradac

Managing Partner Novogradac

More info
Tony  Grappone photo

Tony Grappone

Partner Novogradac

More info
Robert  Andres photo

Robert Andres

Senior Policy Adviser Senate Finance Committee

More info
Cliff  Chapman photo

Cliff Chapman

Managing Partner Syncarpha Capital

More info
Katherine   Ross photo

Katherine Ross

Partner Parker Poe & Bernstein LLP

More info
Jeremy  Woodrum photo

Jeremy Woodrum

Director of Congressional Affairs Solar Energy Industries Association

More info
Jesse  Grossman photo

Jesse Grossman

Chairman and CEO Soltage LLC

More info
John  Eliason photo

John Eliason

Global Co-head of Energy Project Finance Greenberg Traurig, LLP

More info
Eric J. Heintz photo

Eric J. Heintz

Managing Director of Renewable Energy Finance M&T Bank

More info
Alice  Lin photo

Alice Lin

Budget and Tax Policy Advisor House Ways and Means Committee

More info
Forrest  Milder photo

Forrest Milder

Partner Nixon Peabody LLP

More info
James  Duffy photo

James Duffy

Partner Nixon Peabody LLP

More info
Izzet  Bensusan photo

Izzet Bensusan

Managing Partner and Founder Captona Partners

More info
Andrew   Bernstein photo

Andrew Bernstein

Managing Partner Kearsarge

More info
Jessie  Robbins photo

Jessie Robbins

Vice President Generate

More info
Chris  Wright photo

Chris Wright

Executive Director - Energy Storage E3 Consulting

More info
Chris  Diaz photo

Chris Diaz

Co-CEO Seminole Financial Services LLC

More info
JC  Sandberg photo

JC Sandberg

Chief Advocacy Officer American Clean Power

More info
Karin  Berry photo

Karin Berry

Vice President and Manager of Renewable Energy National Trust Solar

More info
Mark  Williams photo

Mark Williams

Managing Director PNC Bank

More info
Alejandra Garcia  Earley photo

Alejandra Garcia Earley

Shareholder Greenberg Traurig, LLP

More info
placeholder photo

Bruce Stewart

President & CEO Perch Energy

More info
Jordan  Tamchin photo

Jordan Tamchin

Senior Vice President and Tax Insurance Practice Leader CAC Specialty

More info
Bryen  Alperin photo

Bryen Alperin

Director Foss & Co.

More info
Peter  Tawczynski photo

Peter Tawczynski

Chief Financial Officer Nexamp Inc

More info
Corey  Lewis photo

Corey Lewis

Managing Director Aon Transaction Solutions

More info
Larry  Aller photo

Larry Aller

Managing Director BlueWave Solar

More info