Novogradac 2022 Spring New Markets Tax Credit Conference


Michael  Novogradac photo

Michael Novogradac

Managing Partner Novogradac

More info
Gregory  Clements photo

Gregory Clements

Partner Novogradac

More info
Shawn  Whitney photo

Shawn Whitney

Shareholder Polsinelli

More info
Tom  Oldenburg photo

Tom Oldenburg

Vice President US Bancorp Community Development Corporation

More info
Brooke  Roseberry photo

Brooke Roseberry

Vice President and Senior Asset Manager US Bancorp Community Development Corporation

More info
John  Chamberlain photo

John Chamberlain

Senior Vice President Capital One

More info
Sameer  Patel photo

Sameer Patel

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP

More info
Nicholas  Anderson photo

Nicholas Anderson

Partner Spencer Fane LLP

More info
Leah  Rogan photo

Leah Rogan

Managing Director, NMTC Enterprise Community Investment Inc.

More info
Darryl  Jacobs photo

Darryl Jacobs

Attorney Ginsberg Jacobs LLC

More info
Bob  Ibanez photo

Bob Ibanez

Senior Public Policy Manager Novogradac

More info
Christopher  Allison photo

Christopher Allison

Program Manager for New Markets Tax Credit Program CDFI Fund

More info
Jim  Howard photo

Jim Howard

President Dudley Ventures

More info
Jodie  Harris photo

Jodie Harris

Director CDFI Fund

More info
Annette  Stevenson photo

Annette Stevenson

Partner Novogradac

More info
Austin  Power photo

Austin Power

Principal Novogradac

More info
Erin  Neff photo

Erin Neff

Principal Novogradac

More info
Robert  Bennett photo

Robert Bennett

Principal Novogradac

More info
Nick  Ives photo

Nick Ives

Principal Novogradac

More info
Joseph  Bredehoft photo

Joseph Bredehoft

Partner Husch Blackwell LLP

More info
Rebecca  Darling photo

Rebecca Darling

Partner Novogradac

More info
Bob  Rapoza photo

Bob Rapoza

President and Principal Rapoza Associates

More info
Oscar  Gonzales photo

Oscar Gonzales

Associate Program Manager, Financial Strategies and Research CDFI Fund

More info
Ashley  Wicks photo

Ashley Wicks

Attorney Butler Snow

More info
Jodie  Fish photo

Jodie Fish

Manager Novogradac

More info
Rob  Bryant photo

Rob Bryant

Partner Novogradac

More info
Robert  Labes photo

Robert Labes

Partner Squire Patton Boggs

More info
Traci  Vaine photo

Traci Vaine

CEO CEI Capital Management

More info
Oliver  Baines photo

Oliver Baines

President and CEO Central Valley NMTC

More info
Kermit  Billups photo

Kermit Billups

Executive Vice President Greenline Ventures

More info
Jeff  McMillen photo

Jeff McMillen

Partner Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

More info
Merrill  Hoopengardner photo

Merrill Hoopengardner

President NTCIC

More info
Richard  Neal photo

Richard Neal

Chairman House Ways and Means Committee

More info
Jamise  Goodman photo

Jamise Goodman

Senior Vice President Truist Community Capital

More info
Beth  Robinson photo

Beth Robinson

President & CEO Uptown Consortium, Inc.

More info
Monica  Blanton photo

Monica Blanton

Director of NMTC Operations River Gorge Capital

More info
Donna  Nuccio photo

Donna Nuccio

VP NMTC Investing New Markets Support Company

More info
Sandra  Moore photo

Sandra Moore

Managing Director and Chief Impact Officer Advantage Capital

More info
John  Brooks photo

John Brooks

Director of Commercial Lending New Mexico Finance Authority

More info
Trefor A. Henry photo

Trefor A. Henry

Associate Program Manager CDFI Fund, Office of Compliance Monitoring & Evaluation

More info