Novogradac 2022 Spring Opportunity Zones Conference


Michael  Novogradac photo

Michael Novogradac

Managing Partner Novogradac

More info
Brent  Parker photo

Brent Parker

Partner Novogradac

More info
Kevin  Wilson photo

Kevin Wilson

Partner Novogradac

More info
Miao  Xue photo

Miao Xue

Partner Novogradac

More info
Michael  Wiener photo

Michael Wiener

Partner Greenberg Glusker LLP

More info
Greg  Genovese photo

Greg Genovese

CEO USG Realty Capital

More info
Al  Puchala photo

Al Puchala

CEO Cap Zone Impact Investments

More info
Reid  Thomas photo

Reid Thomas

Chief Revenue Officer and Managing Director NES Financial | JTC

More info
Don  Sabine photo

Don Sabine

Principal Novogradac

More info
Jeremy  Keele photo

Jeremy Keele

Managing Partner & Co-Founder Catalyst Opportunity Funds

More info
Justin  Chubb Lurya photo

Justin Chubb Lurya

Manager Novogradac

More info
Chris  Russell photo

Chris Russell

Co-Founder and Managing Director Mercatus Partners

More info
Ashley  Tison photo

Ashley Tison

Founder & CEO Opportunity Zone Consultants

More info
Nancy  Gephart photo

Nancy Gephart

Partner, Capital Markets SHIFT

More info
Praveen  Ayyagari photo

Praveen Ayyagari

Tax Counsel House Ways and Means Committee Select Revenue Measures Subcommittee

More info
Jill  Homan photo

Jill Homan

President Javelin 19 Investments

More info
Judd  Larson photo

Judd Larson

Partner Kutak Rock

More info
Marc  Schultz photo

Marc Schultz

Partner Snell & Wilmer LLP

More info
Shay  Hawkins photo

Shay Hawkins

Co-Founder and CEO Opportunity Funds Association

More info
Adam  Farris photo

Adam Farris

Senior Policy Advisor for Tax and Trade Office of Senator Tim Scott

More info
Karen  Przypyszny photo

Karen Przypyszny

Managing Director National Equity Fund

More info
Lisa  Zarlenga photo

Lisa Zarlenga

Partner Steptoe & Johnson

More info
Thomas  Boman photo

Thomas Boman

Partner Novogradac

More info
Damian  Gancman photo

Damian Gancman

Chief Financial Officer Cityview

More info
Catherine  Lyons photo

Catherine Lyons

Director of Policy and Coalitions Economic Innovation Group

More info
Andrew  Gradman photo

Andrew Gradman

Tax Lawyer Law Office of Andrew L. Gradman

More info
Coni  Rathbone photo

Coni Rathbone

Partner Dunn Carney

More info
Peter  LaVigne photo

Peter LaVigne

Partner Goodwin Law

More info
Sean  Raft photo

Sean Raft

Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel. Urban Catalyst

More info
Greg  James photo

Greg James

Senior Associate, Acquisitions & Capital Markets StarPoint Properties

More info
Sandi  Heffernan photo

Sandi Heffernan

Chief Financial Officer Pinnacle Partners

More info
John  Sciarretti photo

John Sciarretti

Partner Novogradac

More info
Coleen  Danaher photo

Coleen Danaher

Regional VP of Director of Business Development JTC Americas

More info