Novogradac 2021 Fall Renewable Energy and Environmental Tax Credits Conference


Tony  Grappone photo

Tony Grappone

Partner Novogradac

More info
Laura  Stern photo

Laura Stern

Co-CEO Nautilus Solar Energy, LLC

More info
Chris  Wright photo

Chris Wright

E3 Consulting

More info
Derek  Welsh photo

Derek Welsh

Vice President - Head of C&I Solar Live Oak Bank

More info
Rod  Eckhardt photo

Rod Eckhardt

Seminole Financial Services

More info
Antony  Joyce photo

Antony Joyce

Senior Vice President in the Transactional Risk Practice Marsh

More info
Aaron  Klein photo

Aaron Klein

Managing Director KeyBanc Capital Markets

More info
Craig  Robb photo

Craig Robb

Managing Director Power Project Finance City National Bank

More info
Jeremy  Woodrum photo

Jeremy Woodrum

Director of Congressional Affairs Solar Energy Industries Association

More info
Sripradha  Ilango photo

Sripradha Ilango

Chief Financial Officer Soltage LLC

More info
Josh  Morris photo

Josh Morris

Principal Novogradac

More info
Nick  Ives photo

Nick Ives

Principal Novogradac

More info
James  Duffy photo

James Duffy

Partner Nixon Peabody LLP

More info
Corey  Lewis photo

Corey Lewis

Senior Vice President Aon Transaction Solutions

More info
Gary  Blitz photo

Gary Blitz

Co-CEO/Global Head of Tax Insurance Aon Transaction Solutions

More info
Rob  Bryant photo

Rob Bryant

Partner Novogradac

More info
Karl  Majors photo

Karl Majors

Manager Novogradac

More info
John  Dalton photo

John Dalton

Principal Miles & Stockbridge PC

More info
John  Eliason photo

John Eliason

Global Co-head of Energy Project Finance Greenberg Traurig, LLP

More info
Roshni  Mali photo

Roshni Mali

Vice President Captona

More info
Eric J. Heintz photo

Eric J. Heintz

Vice President and Director of Energy Finance M&T Bank

More info
Katherine   Ross photo

Katherine Ross

Partner Parker Poe & Bernstein LLP

More info
Andrew   Bernstein photo

Andrew Bernstein

Managing Partner Kearsarge

More info
Courtney  Mooney photo

Courtney Mooney

Associate Nixon Peabody LLP

More info
Sarah  Kuipers photo

Sarah Kuipers

General Counsel Alchemy Renewable Energy

More info
Bryen  Alperin photo

Bryen Alperin

Director Foss & Co.

More info
Jessie  Robbins photo

Jessie Robbins


More info
Daniel  Crotzer photo

Daniel Crotzer

President Fractal Energy Storage Consultants

More info
JC  Sandberg photo

JC Sandberg

Chief Advocacy Officer American Clean Power

More info
Scott  Gubbels photo

Scott Gubbels

Executive Director NelNet

More info
Jorge  Medina photo

Jorge Medina

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

More info
Sam  Kamyans photo

Sam Kamyans

Allen & Overy

More info
Adam  Kuehne photo

Adam Kuehne

Chief Investment Officer Summit Ridge Energy

More info
Karin  Berry photo

Karin Berry

Vice President and Manager of Renewable Energy National Trust Solar

More info
Colin  Witherspoon photo

Colin Witherspoon

Vice President | Business Development – Environmental Finance U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation

More info
Forrest  Milder photo

Forrest Milder

Partner Nixon Peabody LLP

More info
Bryan  Didier photo

Bryan Didier

Partner Leverage Law Group, LLC

More info
Sandro  Wrysch photo

Sandro Wrysch

ENGIE Acquisitions Investments and Financial Analysis group

More info
Izzet  Bensusan photo

Izzet Bensusan

Managing Partner and Founder Captona

More info
Alice  Lin photo

Alice Lin

Budget and Tax Policy Advisor House Ways and Means Committee

More info
Jenn  Wnek photo

Jenn Wnek

Allen & Overy

More info
Robert  Andres photo

Robert Andres

Senior Policy Adviser Senate Finance Committee

More info
placeholder photo

Ed Rossier

Managing Director Enhanced Capital

More info
Peter  Lawrence photo

Peter Lawrence

Director of Public Policy and Government relations, Marketing Novogradac

More info
Prashanth  Prakash photo

Prashanth Prakash


More info
Scott  Zajac photo

Scott Zajac

Chief Executive Officer Rockwood Group

More info
Nat  Eng photo

Nat Eng

Partner Novogradac

More info