Novogradac 2021 Fall New Markets Tax Credit Conference


Michael  Novogradac photo

Michael Novogradac

Managing Partner Novogradac

More info
Brad  Elphick photo

Brad Elphick

Partner Novogradac

More info
Ben  Cardin photo

Ben Cardin

United States Senator State of Maryland

More info
Jodie  Fish photo

Jodie Fish

Manager Novogradac

More info
Nicolo  Pinoli photo

Nicolo Pinoli

Partner Novogradac

More info
Matt  Meeker photo

Matt Meeker

Partner Novogradac

More info
Bob  Rapoza photo

Bob Rapoza

President and Principal Rapoza Associates

More info
Amanda  Read photo

Amanda Read

Partner Novogradac

More info
Spencer  Gagnet photo

Spencer Gagnet

Managing Director and Manager Tax Credit Finance Dept, Capital One

More info
En Jung  Kim photo

En Jung Kim

Executive Director, Community Development Banking - New Markets Tax Credit Group Chase

More info
Laura  Vowell photo

Laura Vowell

Director of Business Development U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation

More info
Louis  Jenull photo

Louis Jenull

Squire Patton Boggs

More info
Randall  Minor photo

Randall Minor

Shareholder Maynard Cooper & Gale

More info
Elizabeth  Feldmeir photo

Elizabeth Feldmeir

Partner Thompson Coburn LLP

More info
Erik  Rickard photo

Erik Rickard

Partner Barnes and Thornburg LLP

More info
Peter  Lawrence photo

Peter Lawrence

Director of Public Policy and Government relations, Marketing Novogradac

More info
Jeff  McMillen photo

Jeff McMillen

Partner Akin Gump

More info
Monica  Blanton photo

Monica Blanton

Director of NMTC Operations River Gorge Capital

More info
Rebecca  Darling photo

Rebecca Darling

Partner Novogradac

More info
Laurel  Tinsley photo

Laurel Tinsley

Managing Director Tax Advantage Group by Cherry Bekaert

More info
Ashley  Wicks photo

Ashley Wicks

Attorney Butler Snow

More info
Dennis  Johnson photo

Dennis Johnson

CEO Ho-Chunk Capital

More info
Courtney  Tawresey photo

Courtney Tawresey

Shareholder Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr

More info
Joel  Smith photo

Joel Smith

N.A. Chief Credit Officer Native American Bank

More info
Jarrod  Sharp photo

Jarrod Sharp

Partner Thompson Coburn LLP

More info
Christopher  Allison photo

Christopher Allison

Program Manager for New Markets Tax Credit Program CDFI Fund

More info
Trefor A. Henry photo

Trefor A. Henry

Associate Program Manager CDFI Fund, Office of Compliance Monitoring & Evaluation

More info
Oscar  Gonzales photo

Oscar Gonzales

Associate Program Manager, Financial Strategies and Research CDFI Fund

More info
Merrill  Hoopengardner photo

Merrill Hoopengardner

President NTCIC

More info
Blair  Kincer photo

Blair Kincer

Partner Novogradac

More info
Darryl  Jacobs photo

Darryl Jacobs

Attorney Ginsberg Jacobs LLC

More info
Kermit  Billups photo

Kermit Billups

Executive Vice President Greenline Ventures

More info
Irvin  Henderson photo

Irvin Henderson

President and CEO Henderson and Company

More info
Nicole  Boone photo

Nicole Boone

Vice President, Community Development Banking Chase

More info
Michael   Bland photo

Michael Bland

CDE Manager Travois

More info
Jonathan  Crawford photo

Jonathan Crawford

Director Stonehenge Capital

More info
Noel   Andrés Poyo photo

Noel Andrés Poyo

Deputy Assistant Secretary For Community Economic Development United States Department of the Treasury

More info